Awards Chair Harry Teper opens the Awards! Click here
Fion Yeo & Calvin Bong Welcome You To PromaxBDA Asia 2018! Click here
Get In Touch

Contact Us

PROMAXBDA ASIA PACIFIC

3C Tank Road
Singapore 238060
Phone: (65) 6736 1435
Fax: (65) 6735 4048

For enquiries and suggestions, please fill-out the form below:

Andy Chua

Conference Director, India

Tel: (65) 6736 0393

andy@promaxasia.tv

Janet Alcantara

Conference Director, Asia

Tel: (65) 6736 1472

janet@promaxasia.tv

Jacelyn Sin

Tel: (65) 6736 1489

jacelyn@promaxasia.tv

Vanessa Sheldrick

Events Director, Australia & New Zealand

vanessa@promaxasia.tv

Rajika Mittra

Country Head (India, Hong Kong & Philippines)

Tel: (91) 77 9980 0889

rajika@promaxasia.tv

Tham Yiling

Tel: (65) 6736 2390

yiling@promaxasia.tv

© 2018 PROMAX ASIA PTE LTD. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED